Staff and Directors

Thomas J. Sullivan, Chair   Partner, Sullivan, Garrity & Donnelly Insurance Agency, Chatham

Justin Blair, Vice Chair  Managing Partner, Monomoy Real Estate & Construction, Chatham

Leonard DiLorenzo, Vice Chair Vice President, Davol, Inc. (Retired), Hyannis

James M. McEvoy, Treasurer  Regional Vice President, TD Bank (Retired), Centerville                    

Rachael Aiken, Vice Treasurer  Vice President, Rockland Trust Investment Management, Centerville

Tracey I. Crago, Clerk Director, Falmouth Volunteers in Public Schools, Falmouth

James M. Norcross Partner, Riley and Norcross, Harwich  

David B. Willard Community Relations Dir., Cape Cod 5 Cents Savings Bank Foundation (Retired), Wellfleet



Karen L. Bissonnette  Executive Director, Falmouth Housing Trust, Falmouth

            Jamie Bohlin  Owner/Events Planner, Cape Cod Celebrations, Yarmouth Port

Elaine Brouillard  Treasurer & Cape Cod Coordinator, Tree of Life Educational Fund (volunteer), W. Hyannisport

Rich Bryant  Executive Vice President, Cape Associates, Brewster

John Cox, Ed.D.  President, Cape Cod Community College

Jeffrey Dykens  Vice President Finance and Operations, Cape Cod Healthcare, Chatham

Tammy Glivinski-Saben   Chair, Board of Trustees, Cape Cod Community College (liaison to Foundation), Yarmouth Port

Susan F. Miller, Ed.D., RN   VP, Academic & Student Affairs, Cape Cod Community College (Retired), Sandwich

Christopher E. Richards  SVP, Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bank, East Sandwich

Bernadette Robinson  Controller, Old Sandwich Golf Club, Monument Beach

David Scotch, M.D.  Vice Dean, NYU School of Medicine (Retired), Yarmouth Port

Leslie Silliman  Owner, Siena Restaurant, Cotuit          

            Nancy Willets  Professor of Arts and Humanities, Cape Cod Community College, Centerville

            Kathryn Wilson  Partner, Mackey & Foster, Falmouth

Kathy McNamara, Chief Executive Officer (508) 375-4016

Judy L. Widger, Finance/Database Administrator (774) 330-4842
Josh Richards, Coordinator of Alumni Engagement and Events Coordinator (774) 330-4870

Emeritus Members
Ruth Burrough (deceased) 
Dennis H. Cambal (deceased)
James F. Hall (deceased)
Donald Heines (deceased)
Richard A. Kraus
Milton L. Penn (deceased)
Kathleen Schatzberg
Ann Williams (deceased)
Burton Wolfman